webinar register page

Webinar banner
How To: Manage Containers at the Edge with Portainer
In this session, (the 6th of our PortaiNerd series), you'll learn how to manage containers at the Edge with Portainer.

By the end of this session, you should have a basic understanding of -

- Setting up edge agents/devices
- Organizing edge groups
- Deploying edge stacks

EVENT DETAILS
Wednesday 15th September
7am San Francisco
10am New York
11am Rio De Janeiro
3pm London
4pm Berlin
5pm Moscow
10pm Singapore

Sep 15, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Diane Hannay.