webinar register page

Webinar banner
How To: Build a Kubernetes Environment (the easy way)
In this session, (the first of our PortaiNerd series), you'll learn how to use Portainer to build a powerful, secure, multi-cluster Kubernetes environment, that anyone can use.

By the end of this session, you should -

- have a basic understanding of Kubernetes' fundamentals
- have a basic container up and running locally
- have a basic understanding of how to manage and deploy your containers from Portainer
- know how to set up: cluster resources, namespace resource assignment, and role-based access control.

Event Details
Wednesday 4th August
7am San Francisco
10am New York
11am Rio De Janeiro
3pm London
4pm Berlin
10pm Singapore

Aug 4, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Diane Hannay.