webinar register page

Webinar banner
How To: Automate App Deployment using Portainer and Git
In this session, (the 2nd of our PortaiNerd series), you'll learn how to use Portainer (integrated into Git) to automate the deployment of apps as part of your DevOps workflow.

By the end of this session, you should have a basic understanding of -

- Git integration
- Webhooks
- Basic Portainer API

Event Details
Wednesday 11th August
7am San Francisco
10am New York
11am Rio De Janeiro
3pm London
4pm Berlin
10pm Singapore

Aug 11, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Diane Hannay.